Officers

President
Joel Stenberg
SCS Engineers
e-mail: jstenberg@scsengineers.com

Vice-President
Jeffery T. Wattier
City of Grand Island
e-mail: jeffw@grand-island.com

Secretary
Tina Baker
City of Lincoln
e-mail: tbaker@lincoln.ne.gov

Treasurer
Jeffery L. Edwards
Nebraska Dept of Environmental Quality
e-mail: jeffery.edwards@nebraska.gov

Past President
Karla M. Welding
City of Lincoln
e-mail: kwelding@lincoln.ne.gov

IB Director
Lori Calub
HDR
e-mail: lori.calub@hdrinc.com

Director
Luke R. Cunningham
HDR
e-mail: Luke.Cunningham@hdrinc.com

Director
Jason Moore
City of Beatrice
e-mail: jmoore@beatrice.ne.gov

Director
Jack Newlun
City of Hastings
e-mail: jnewlun@cityofhastings.org