ADVANCING THE PRACTICE OF
SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT

Officers

President
Gary Kuhn, P.E.
GN Kuhn Engineering
(402) 991-3031
gary.kuhn@gnkuhn.com
IB Director
Lori Calub, P.E.
HDR
(402) 399-4904
Lori.Calub@hdrinc.com
Vice-President
Joel Stenberg, P.E.
SCS Engineers, Inc.
(402) 884-6202
JStenberg@scsengineers.com
Director
Karla Welding
City of Lincoln
(402) 441-7867
kwelding@lincoln.ne.gov
Secretary
Vacant
Director
Jack Newlun
City of Hastings
(402) 562-4254
jnewlun@cityofhastings.org
Treasurer
Jeffery Edwards
NDEQ
(402) 471-2186
jeffery.edwards@nebraska.gov
Director
Jason Moore
Beatrice Area SW Agency
(402) 228-5219
jmoore@bearice.ne.gov
Past President
Jeff Wattier
City of Grand Island
(308) 385-5433 Ext 4
jwattier@grand-island.com

 

Thank you for your interest in Nebraska SWANA, Cornhusker Chapter.
If you have any questions, please Contact Us.